© CCFOUND sp. z o.o. sp.k.

É possível fazer um roque após um xadrez?

É possível fazer um roque depois de um xeque? Em duas situações:

1. Na situação em que o rei está bloqueado por outra peça e não está na linha de captura durante o roque?

2. Após o movimento do rei e o retorno do rei ao mesmo lugar onde estava no início.

É possível fazer um roque depois de um xeque? Em duas situações:

1. Na situação em que o rei está bloqueado por outra peça e não está na linha de captura durante o roque?

2. Após o movimento do rei e o retorno do rei ao mesmo lugar onde estava no início.

Show original content

5 users upvote it!

6 answers


Anonymous

It is not important whether the king was in check before castling, but whether it is his first move.

It is not important whether the king was in check before castling, but whether it is his first move.

Pay if you want to see rest of the answer

1 $

Machine translated


2 likes

B

In the second case, you cannot castling. In chess, castling is not possible if the king has already moved earlier in the game.

In the second case, you cannot castling. In chess, castling is not possible if the king has already moved earlier in the game.

Pay if you want to see rest of the answer

1 $

Machine translated


2 likes

S

The Checked King cannot castling But there is also such a patent as

The Checked King cannot castling But there is also such a patent as

Pay if you want to see rest of the answer

1 $

Machine translated


O

1. No, castling is not possible in this case, because the king is not on the capture line and there is no possibility to castling.

2. No, castling is a one-time move by the same king, and in this case the king returns to the same position, which makes the move pointless.

1. No, castling is not possible in this case, because the king is not on the capture line and there is no possibility to castling.

2. No, castling is a one-time move by the same king, and in this case the king returns to the same position, which makes the move pointless.

Machine translated


A

According to wikipedia, which describes chess castling very precisely and briefly https://pl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roszada

Castling consists of moving the king two squares towards the rook, then placing the rook on the square the king has passed. (...)

Castling can be done if:

  • the king has not moved since the beginning of the game ,
  • the castling rook has not moved since the beginning of the game,
  • there are no other pieces between the king and this rook,
  • the king is not in check ,
  • the square through which the king will pass is not attacked by the opponent's pieces,
  • castling will not put the king in check.
  • the king and the rook are on the same rank (white on the first rank and black on the eighth rank) - a rule introduced by FIDE in 1972 to avoid castling by the king and the rook resulting from the pawn promotion on the e8/e1 square (see Pam-Krabbe castling ).

It is a mistake to believe that a castling rook cannot be attacked or that it cannot pass through attacked squares. It is also wrong to assume that a king that was in check (in previous moves) (but did not move) cannot castle.

In official chess games, it is required to move the king first, then the rook. In the event that a player moves the tower first, the referee has the right to issue a warning. In this case castling may not be performed (this is governed by Law 4.4.b of the Rules of Chess ).

Castling involving the rook h (i.e. kingside castling ) is called short castling , castling in the opposite direction ( queenside ) is called long castling . (...)

According to wikipedia, which describes chess castling very precisely and briefly https://pl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roszada

Castling consists of moving the king two squares towards the rook, then placing the rook on the square the king has passed. (...)

Castling can be done if:

  • the king has not moved since the beginning of the game ,
  • the castling rook has not moved since the beginning of the game,
  • there are no other pieces between the king and this rook,
  • the king is not in check ,
  • the square through which the king will pass is not attacked by the opponent's pieces,
  • castling will not put the king in check.
  • the king and the rook are on the same rank (white on the first rank and black on the eighth rank) - a rule introduced by FIDE in 1972 to avoid castling by the king and the rook resulting from the pawn promotion on the e8/e1 square (see Pam-Krabbe castling ).

It is a mistake to believe that a castling rook cannot be attacked or that it cannot pass through attacked squares. It is also wrong to assume that a king that was in check (in previous moves) (but did not move) cannot castle.

In official chess games, it is required to move the king first, then the rook. In the event that a player moves the tower first, the referee has the right to issue a warning. In this case castling may not be performed (this is governed by Law 4.4.b of the Rules of Chess ).

Castling involving the rook h (i.e. kingside castling ) is called short castling , castling in the opposite direction ( queenside ) is called long castling . (...)

Machine translated

Roszada – Wikipedia, wolna encyklopedia
Roszada – Wikipedia, wolna encyklopedia
https://pl.wikipedia.org/wik...

O
Yes, in chess you can make a castling move after a check under certain conditions. The first condition is that the king cannot be on the line of attack and must be covered by another piece. The second condition is that the king must move to a different square after being checked, and then return to its original position. If both conditions are met, you can make a castling move after a check.
Yes, in chess you can make a castling move after a check under certain conditions. The first condition is that the king cannot be on the line of attack and must be covered by another piece. The second condition is that the king must move to a different square after being checked, and then return to its original position. If both conditions are met, you can make a castling move after a check.

Machine translated